Questomatica

Ooit in een escape room geweest zonder cijfer sloten?
Questomatica ervaringen in Amsterdam zijn geweldige spel activiteiten voor zowel beginners als gevorderde groepen. Een real-life avontuur met unieke puzzels, raadsels en taken waar je zelf de hoofdrol in speelt.
Twee levensechte, meeslepende ervaringen met zowel sterke verhaallijnen als licht en geluidstechnieken die het gevoel creëren dat je middenin een computerspel of film zit.





Contactgegevens

Foeliestraat 16
1011 TM Amsterdam
+31628383155
hello@questomatica.nl
http://questomatica.nl


Openingstijden

Maandag: 9:30 - 22:00
Dinsdag: 11:00 - 22:00
Woensdag: 12:30 - 22:00
Donderdag: 11:00 - 22:00
Vrijdag: 9:30 - 23:30
Zaterdag: 9:30 - 23:30
Zondag: 9:30 - 23:30



Wake up!

Wanneer ze wakker is, is Matilda een klein, schattig meisje. Maar wie weet wat er in dat kleine, slimme hoofdje omgaat als ze in slaap valt! Nu zit je gevangen in één van haar onrustige dromen. Elk ob...
Meer info en reviews


Minimale leeftijd: 8

2 tot 5 personen

Moeilijkheidsgraad: Normaal

Je hebt 60 minuten om de kamer uit te komen.

85-145

85,00 tot 170,00 euro totaal per game




Arcade Invasion

Arcade Invasion is de nieuwste en compleet verbazingwekkende creatie van Questomatica. Het heeft de makers meer dan 15 maanden bouwen gekost om de enige ruimte in Amsterdam te ontwerpen waar teams in ...
Meer info en reviews


Minimale leeftijd: 8

2 tot 6 personen

Moeilijkheidsgraad: Moeilijk

Je hebt 60 minuten om de kamer uit te komen.

90-170

85,00 tot 170,00 euro totaal per game






Reviews

Review toevoegen

Really good fun!!!

door Patrick (07-11-2016)

Great experience, well organised, really good thinking behind the assignment.


Great new room in Amsterdam; thorough 90s fun!

door Rowin (04-07-2016)

Loved the concept, great new way of having fun in the escape room world! After playing around 20 world war 2 rooms, happy to play an arcade room. Great job :)


Heel relaxed

door H (07-10-2015)

Hele fijne ervaring


Incredible magic evening!

door Nora (02-10-2015)

One of the best presents I ever gave! Our time went flying!


Heel mooi gemaakt

door Mike (30-09-2015)

Deze kamer is echt heel mooi gemaakt en de puzzels zitten goed in elkaar. Het slot valt ten opzichte van de rest dan wel weer een beetje tegen, daarom 4 sterren. Maar zeker de moeite waard!


Intredasting!

door Andrea D (30-09-2015)

This was my third escape room and I would say my favourite so far! At first I was not sure about the "Matilda's dream" story but I was completely wrong. You feel like you are in a dream and the room is full of surprises ;) The riddles are very good but not simple. We escaped at the last minute!


I felt like a kid again!

door Holly (30-09-2015)

Not only was this room well designed and engineered, but the storyline and concept had me immersed in a dream world, completely forgetting that I was only playing a game! The shouting, screaming, crawling, jumping and laughing made me feel like a kid again! So much fun - I would highly recommend this room to any first timer or escape room junkie.


Get into this room, forget about everything else!

door Belen (29-09-2015)

Tons of FUN. I couldn't believe it was over already when we made it out! But enjoyed every minute inside. Looking forward to getting more from these guys, will definitely be back with my friends! Very special and tasteful escape room. Loved the effects!


Can I do it again?

door Kimberly (22-09-2015)

This was quite unlike any escape rooms I have done and it is one of my favorite one. I couldn't believe the stuff that they set up in the room. I am definitely going to come here again once the new room is open.


Zeer goed

door Sophia (21-09-2015)

Toen we in de Escape Challenge in Delft waren kregen we een aantal tips over welke escape rooms nog meer goed zijn en deze was er 1 van. Inderdaad, dit is ook echt weer een toppertje. Heel mooi gemaakt en ingenieuze puzzels. Minder eng dan Delft, maar toch zeker de moeite waard.


Anders dan anders

door Anton (21-09-2015)

Deze kamer is anders dan andere escape rooms en staat wat mij betreft in de top 3 van Nederland.


Needs to be on your Bucket List!!

door Linda (20-09-2015)

This room gave me goosebumps, what a thrilling experience! We found it via a few of these reviewer’s websites as it was our first time in Amsterdam. After carefully choosing to play two rooms in the city - this one became our instant favorite! So different from what we’ve ever experienced before and what a great storyline as well! These masters of Escape Rooms are building a new room and as soon as we come back to Amsterdam, it will be on the first of our to-do list!


Amazing game!

door Lyona (10-03-2015)

That was one of the best escape rooms I did! From the first step it was misterious and unpredictable, and very exciting! I had a gret friend team and we did a lot of riddles together. The game is not very easy but you don't need special knowledges to pass it. Creators have good imagination ) Thank you, guys! Open a new room sooner! Thanks a lot to the stuff! They were nice and kind! Escape room is one of my favourite attractions now! I highly recommend this room to everyone!


we made it!

door Lorena (17-02-2015)

surprised! It was the second game for me but the first was just not good so I didnt expect it can be fun. here I could disconnect from the day. it was only us and the tasks and many exciting things happening. the host gave us 3 additional minutes because we were almost there and it was enough for us to solve it to the end! love it!


Super

door Laura (05-02-2015)

Superleuke kamer. Best een beetje spannend. Puzzels hebben ze leuk bedacht!



Review toevoegen


Voornaam:
E-mail:
Escape Room:
Sterren:
Beschrijf je bezoek in 1 zin:
Algemene ervaring: