Logic Locks

This is not for the faint of heart or slow of mind – you will be locked up in a room with your team and have exactly sixty-three minutes to puzzle your way out.

Logic Locks is a collaborative escape room game for a group of 3 to 6 people.

Bring your friends or colleagues to form a team of bastard children of detective-archeologists; gather clues, solve puzzles, combine information, decipher secret meanings and trigger hidden mechanisms in a 19th century study chamber full of mystery. This escape room adventure is a great thrill for people that are playful, curious, and dare take on a challenge. Success can only be attained by working together. You will need all the brainpower to stay cool and profit from each other’s strengths while the clock is ticking! Think out of the box, or stay locked inside…





Contactgegevens

Ferdinand Huyckstraat 64
1061 HW Amsterdam
+31651069529
contact@logiclocks.com
http://logiclocks.com


Openingstijden

Dagelijks van 12.00 uur tot middernacht



Study Chamber

The descendents of explorer Elizabeth van Leeuwenhart have decided to open her old study chamber to the public, right here in Amsterdam. They are looking for a golden heart necklace of unimaginable value – the ‘Lionheart’. They give you the chance as hobby dectives and investigators to uncover the hidden history of Elizabeth van Leeuwenhart. Will you be the one that finally finds out what happened to the golden heart? Enter and find out! But take heed! It would be foolish to assume that her study chamber will give up it’s secrets easily… - See more at: http://logiclocks.com/#sthash.KPYUnG6y.dpuf



3 tot 6 personen

Moeilijkheidsgraad: Normaal

Je hebt 63 minuten om de kamer uit te komen.

81,00 tot 114,00 euro totaal per game



Korting: 10% korting voor studenten





Reviews

Review toevoegen

Amazing

door Youri (10-05-2016)

This was the first escape room I ever visited and the experience was AMAZING. You feel like you are sherlock holmes in a thought through story in which you really have to think outside of the box to solve it and escape. The atmosphere you experience is thrilling. 10/10 would recommend!


Best one tried in Amsterdam!

door Amanda R (12-10-2015)

I have played 7 escape rooms in Amsterdam and this one was definitely the best!


Awesome mystery!

door Ana (07-10-2015)

Guys! It was awesome fun!


Spannend met een goed verhaal.

door imara (07-10-2015)

Het was een leuke ervaring, en de kamer ziet er prachtig uit. Ook het verhaal er omheen was goed, en de vragen en puzzels waren pittig maar zeker niet onmogelijk. Een heel goed initiatief!


Exotic

door Menno (07-10-2015)

Je treed echt in een andere wereld!


gezellig, vernieuwend, leuk!!!

door katrien (07-10-2015)

echt te gek! super leuke escape room, leuke puzzels, genoeg uitdaging, zit goed in elkaar.


Geweldig!!!

door Stijn (07-10-2015)

De betere!


The best!

door Myke (07-10-2015)

Deze escaperoom zit super goed in elkaar..! Veel afwisseling en leuke effecten. Het is een hele uitdaging om binnen een uur de code te kraken


Het was verrassend uitdagend en moeilijk!

door Bart (06-10-2015)

De kamer was goed overdacht, goede puzzels, verrassende elementen tijdens het spelen en vooral niet te commercieel. Een kamer van echte escape-liefhebbers!


Geweldig

door Naomi (06-10-2015)

Verschrikkelkijk leuk en verrassend!


it was an awesome experience!!!!

door Egle (06-10-2015)

we had a great fun!


De beste escape kamer!

door Sarah (06-10-2015)

Super leuke ervaring!!


Beste kamer van Amsterdam

door Magda (06-10-2015)

Ik heb meerdere escape rooms, maar geen met zoveel oog voor detail.. Doordachte verhaallijn, slimme puzzels en een onverwachte twist!


Het was geweldig!

door Renske (06-10-2015)

Geweldig!


Geweldig!!

door Caroline (06-10-2015)

It was a really nice and fun experience! keep it going!


Goede atmosfeer, mooie ontknoping!

door Paul (06-10-2015)

De makers hadden veel oog voor detail en een goed gevoel voor een geloofwaardig verhaal als rode draad door de escape ervaring.


Top top top

door Benny (06-10-2015)

Hier moeten er meer van komen


AWESOME

door alix de Montblanc (06-10-2015)

best escape room experience ever! good job!!


super tof!

door Tess (06-10-2015)

spannend, verassend en leuk om te doen


It was a great experience.

door Mathias (06-10-2015)

Puzzels are great and amosphere and artifacts absolutely authentic. The team dedicated and engaged. Great !!


Nog nooit zoiets gaafs meegemaakt

door Ingwar (06-10-2015)

geweldig om te doen, te gek gedaan


woooohoooo

door Jo (06-10-2015)

Dunno what that is


Mind blowing

door Orgilbold (06-10-2015)

Mensen maken simpele dingen erg complex. Zelfde ervaring in de kamer. Nu ben ik iets wijzer geworden. Keep it simple ;)


Heel erg vet!

door Anna (06-10-2015)

Heel mooi gemaakt met heel veel coole tricks om uit te zoeken voor je er uit mag!


Spannend en mooi ontworpen!

door Wijke (06-10-2015)

De escape room van Logic Locks is erg goed ontworpen, van het begin tot het eind zit je in de sfeer van de verdwenen ontdekkingsreiziger en raak je steeds verder verstrikt in het mysterie.


Locked in to pure genius

door lizzy nicholson (06-10-2015)

Played the game with a group of complete strangers and it bonded us, it was brilliantly decked out, a lot of thought had gone into the surroundings. Crpytic and symbolic. Loved very minute.


Ultra orgineel, sexy, slim

door Linda (06-10-2015)

Geweldig!!!!!!!!!!


awesome

door Joyce (06-10-2015)

Heel tof en tegelijk spannend om te doen! Echt een aanrader!


Mad random fun

door Dougie (06-10-2015)

Positive


Awesome!

door Klemen (06-10-2015)

A profound and experience, super creative folks!


Spannende zoektocht naar de uitweg

door Merel (06-10-2015)

Een race tegen de klok om zo snel mogelijk een uitweg te vinden. Met in iedere hoek weer een verassing. Ontzettend leuk!


MINDBLOWINGLY AWESOME

door Hana (06-10-2015)

From the welcoming, to the intro video, the decoration, and 'till the very end of the experience, Logic Locks is just a complete thing. So amazingly intriguing, and with so many well thought details! I wish I could forget all the puzzles so I could play it over and over again :D


Rebelse

door Toine (05-10-2015)

Super rebels


Heel origineel en veelzijdig

door Matthies (05-10-2015)

De sfeer is geweldig, interessante en veelzijdige puzzels. De kamer is met veel liefde gemaakt en het verhaal is tot in de puntjes verzorgd. Heel spannend!


spannend en tof

door roanna (05-10-2015)

goede kamer, interessante puzzels en leuk verhaal.


Wil je indiana jones zijn?

door Jelle (05-10-2015)

Zo vet, heb de hele 44 minuten het deuntje han indiana jones gefloten. Een grootnavontuur en super gaaf om zo samen te werken met vrienden


Geniaal

door Jorinde (05-10-2015)

Super goede ervaring. Professionele mensen die helemaal op gaan in het verhaal en de ervaring.


ingewikkelde raadsels waar teamwerk voor nodig is

door Florentine (05-10-2015)

Mooie en bijpassende aankleding, en zeker onverwachte wendingen in het spel.


!

door antje (05-10-2015)

just awesome


Mooi aangeklede kamer met vrolijk personeel.

door Joris (05-10-2015)

Tof!


Awesome !!!!!!

door Marjolein (05-10-2015)

Its a very good experience and was totally into the game. I really forgot I was playing a game. It was like I was in that world.


Hartstikke vet, en het was ons nog gelukt ook!

door Jeroen (05-10-2015)

kei cool


Geweldigste kamer óóit gebouwd.

door Titia (05-10-2015)

Super. Op alle vlakken. Zó goed in elkaar gezet. Wat een talentvol team. Echt geen woorden voor, zo'n geweldige ervaring deze kamer was!


genial!

door Frida (05-10-2015)

Visited this escape room - it was perfect!


Fantastisch, een mysterieuze, spannende ervaring!

door Boris (05-10-2015)

Het begint heel rustig en casual, maar hoe verder je in de kamer komt, des te sinisterder (is dat een woord? nu wel!) het wordt. Sowieso een aanrader!


Erg goed opgezet en leuke onverwachtte plek.

door Pieter (05-10-2015)

Goede puzzles, real life experience.


what?

door thomas (05-10-2015)

great


Very nice room

door John (05-10-2015)

Very nice experience and room.


Classy atmosphere

door Steffen (05-10-2015)

Very nice background story, cool riddles, great location overall


Fucking vet!

door carmen (05-10-2015)

Zat goed in elkaar!


1 groot avontuur!

door Ellen (05-10-2015)

Heel verrassend einde, leuke puzzels hele aardige staff!


A way to bring wonder in the world again

door Simone (29-09-2015)

Remember how amazing it was to completely immerse in role-playing games as a child? And how suddenly, the older you get, it's not as 'cool' anymore to involve in playing games? Well, Logic Locks found a way to bring wonder in the world again. I played it with my housemates and it was great to experience a completely different world, the feel of being on an expedition, the wisdom that you can DO THIS together with your team.. Thrilling. I remember screaming many times, out of joy.


Great atmosphere, subtle quests

door Stefan (24-09-2015)

This escape room had great atmosphere and subtle quests/puzzles. Definite recommendation!


I want more!

door Rena (22-09-2015)

We had such an awesome time playing this room. Exciting story and beautiful details. The whole experience was thrilling and in the last minutes our bodies were pumping pure adrenaline.


Best Escaperoom in Amsterdam

door Escaperoom1990 (22-09-2015)

Best Escaperoom in Amsterdam


Zeer zeker een aanrader!

door Marian (21-09-2015)

We hebben al een aantal escaperooms gedaan, maar deze was echt tot in de puntjes en net iets anders dan anderen! Supermooi gedaan met de inrichting en decoraties, helemaal tot in de details verzorgd in het thema! En leuke puzzels/opdrachten om op te lossen! Wat anders dan de standaard methodes om tot een volgende stap naar de oplossing te komen, heel leuk! En echt supergoed intro van de hostess, waardoor we meteen helemaal in de juiste sfeer zaten. Zeer zeker een aanrader!


Lots of talk about it afterwards!

door RENEE (20-09-2015)

First time, but this one made us really enthousiastic for more. Really exciting.


MAGIC

door Kirstine (16-09-2015)

For sure the best Escape Room I have played. Beautiful set-up, cool story, so many different puzzles and mind-tricks... LOVE IT


Very challenging and fun!

door André (16-09-2015)

The room is very interesting and challenging! It has a very diverse combination of riddles and puzzles, which also ranges in terms of difficulty! Extremely recommended!


Brain pulsing pleasure

door Annabel (16-09-2015)

Do you also sometimes feel completely dead inside? I do. Until I stumbled upon this room. The mind trickery, suspense, authentic storyline, beautiful yet deceptive mise-en-scene.. I feel so alive! Raaarh! By far the best room I've visited! Wish I could go again.


Super kamer

door Jimmy (20-07-2015)

Prachtige kamer, goed in mekaar gezet. Maakt de locatie meer dan goed! Ook de puzzels zijn leuk en uitdagend. Wel mist de spanning en actie van bijvoorbeeld een Bunschoten.


fantastische kamer

door sandra (30-06-2015)

Wat een enorm mooie kamer, geniale puzzels en erg origineel. Even door de locatie heen kijken, dit vergeet je zodra je in de kamer zelf bent. Een absolute aanrader, vele malen beter als Sherlocked! Dus zoek je een escape room in Amsterdam. ... this is the place to be! !


Mooie sfeer

door Gj (15-03-2015)

Matige lokatie, maar verder erg goed. Ontvangst is heel hartelijk. De kamer is fantastisch gemaakt met leuke afwisselende puzzels. Qua genre/ sfeer te vergelijken met Sherlocked, maar net iets minder leuk. Scheelt niet veel. Wel een aanrader!


Fenomenaal....

door Bert (18-02-2015)

Na ietwat sceptisch te zijn over de meer afgelegen locatie was ik volkomen positief verrast door de kamer zelf. Het geheel was doordrongen van atmosfeer en we werden meteen in een alternatieve wereld gezogen. De puzzels waren ingenieus origineel en gevarieerd. Dit was mijn 4de kamer en zondemeer de beste ervaring tot nu toe. Zeker een aanrader!


Made with Love

door David (17-02-2015)

I heard a lot about different escape rooms before and then I really wanted to check one out. I have to say I was blown away by the experience at Logic Locks. These guys really put a lot of love and effort in all the riddles and details. For one hour (or as long as it takes you to escape) you really feel into the whole story. Definitely an outstanding experience!


great atmospheric room

door Oliver (17-02-2015)

challenging room! Great theme, original puzzles to solve.


very special escape room

door Thomas (17-02-2015)

For me this is the best escape room I have played so far. The care for detail and the atmosphere have totally sucked me in. Also the only room I know that really tries to tell a cool story.



Review toevoegen


Voornaam:
E-mail:
Sterren:
Beschrijf je bezoek in 1 zin:
Algemene ervaring: